Legal notices

WEBSITE PUBLISHER

LANGA SAS, with capital of €6,500, 000, represented by its Chairman, Gilles Lebreux, registered in the Rennes Trade and Companies Register (RCS Rennes) under number 504 613 159.

REGISTERED OFFICE

Groupe LANGA
ZAC de Cap Malo, Avenue du Phare de la Balue
35520 LA MEZIERE, FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)2 23 30 34 37
Fax: +33 (0)2 99 30 87 24

DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION

François GUERIN
f.guerin@groupe-langa.com

DESIGN, CREATION & TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT

R2 – Agence Digitale
6 rue de la Chalotais, 35000 Rennes, France
19 rue de Sèvres, 75006 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 39 02 11
Registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register (RCS Paris), number B 452 313 927

http://www.r2.fr

WEBSITE HOST

GANDI SAS
63-65 boulevard Massena, 75013 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 37 76 61
Registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register (RCS Paris), number B 423 093 459

https://www.gandi.net/

DATA COLLECTION AND PROTECTION

The personal information collected on this website is voluntarily provided by you by supplying an email address when you send a request using a contact form. The email addresses collected in this way are only used for the purposes of sending the information requested.

LANGA will never sell your email address to any third parties and does not process this information. LANGA does not use automated data collection methods (cookies, Java applet or active X).

The French Data Protection Law (Loi Informatique et Libertés) of January 6, 1978, as amended by the Law of August 6, 2004 on the Protection of Individuals with regard to the Processing of Personal Data, sets out the conditions under which personal files and information are used, processed either by automatic or manual means. You have the right to access, amend, correct or delete your personal details (under Article 34 of the Loi Informatique et Libertés). You can exercise this right by sending an email stating your request using the form on the Contacts page.

 

LINKS

Links from other sites to www.langa.fr

LANGA allows hypertext links from any website, excluding sites that contain controversial, pornographic or xenophobic content, or more generally, content that may cause offense to the general public. The links must lead to the home page and the website must open in a new window. The pages of the Langa website must not appear within the pages of another website (frame or iframe). Unless specifically authorized on a case-by-case basis, deep links to this website are strictly prohibited. In any case, LANGA reserves the right to request the removal of any link from the website should it consider that the originator (the source website) does not comply with the rules set out above.

Links from www.langa.fr to other websites

LANGA reserves the right to link to other websites. When you click a link, you will leave the LANGA website. Please be informed that the target sites are not controlled by LANGA. As a result, LANGA is not responsible for the content of these sites, the links they contain, or for any changes or updates that may be made to them.

 

COPYRIGHT AND USAGE RIGHTS

Legal provisions

Simply accessing this website does not entitle users to use it without the consent of LANGA. Use of the resources (photographic, visual, text, format, page layout, structure or other) on this website is subject to prior request sent to LANGA. The authorization granted by LANGA is primarily to view the website’s content.

Liability

While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this site, LANGA cannot guarantee its accuracy or completeness. LANGA reserves the right to modify all or part of the information contained in the pages of this website, at any time and without prior notice.

Mentions légales

EDITEUR DU SITE

LANGA SAS au capital de 6 500 000€, représentée par son Président, Monsieur Gilles LEBREUX, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Rennes sous le numéro 504 613 159.

SIEGE SOCIAL

Groupe LANGA
ZAC de Cap Malo – Avenue du Phare de la Balue
35520 LA MEZIERE
Tél : 02 23 30 34 37
Fax : 02 99 30 87 24

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

François GUERIN
f.guerin@groupe-langa.com

CONCEPTION, CREATION & DEVELOPPEMENT TECHNIQUE

R2 – Agence Digitale
6 rue de la Chalotais – 35000 Rennes
19 rue de Sèvres – 75006 Paris
Tél : 01 44 39 02 11
RCS Paris B 452 313 927

http://www.r2.fr

HEBERGEMENT

GANDI SAS
63-65 boulevard Massena – 75013 Paris
Tél: 01 70 37 76 61
RCS Paris B 423 093 459

https://www.gandi.net/

TRAITEMENT ET PROTECTION DES DONNEES

Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site résultent de la communication volontaire d’une adresse de courrier électronique lors de l’envoi d’un formulaire. Les adresses e-mail ainsi recueillies ne servent qu’à transmettre les éléments d’information demandés.

Les adresses électroniques collectées ne feront l’objet d’aucune cession à des tiers ni d’aucun traitement de la part de LANGA. LANGA n’utilise pas de procédés de collecte automatisée de données (cookies, applet java ou active X).

La loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004 encadre la mise en œuvre des fichiers ou des traitements de données à caractère personnel qu’ils soient automatisés ou manuels. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés »). Vous pouvez l’exercer par mail en le précisant dans le formulaire de la page Contacts.

 

ETABLISSEMENT DES LIENS

Lien depuis des sites tiers vers www.langa.fr

LANGA autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte depuis n’importe quel site Internet, à l’exclusion de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure, porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre. Le lien doit aboutir à la page d’accueil du site (home page) et le site doit apparaître dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Les pages du site ne doivent en aucun cas être intégrées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site (frame ou iframe). Sauf autorisation spécifique qui pourra être accordée au cas par cas, la technique du lien profond est totalement interdite. Dans tous les cas, LANGA se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien si elle estime que le référent (site source) ne respecte pas les règles ainsi définies.

Lien depuis www.langa.fr vers des sites tiers

LANGA se réserve le droit de « pointer » vers des sites tiers. Accéder à ces liens vous fait quitter le site de LANGA. Les sites cibles ne sont pas sous le contrôle de LANGA, par conséquent LANGA n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites, des liens qu’ils contiennent ni des changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés.

 

DROITS D’AUTEURS ET D’UTILISATION

Dispositions légales

Le fait d’accéder au site ne donne pas le droit de l’utiliser sans l’accord de LANGA. Toute utilisation des ressources (photographiques, iconographiques, textuelles ou relatives à la forme, la mise en page, la structure…) présentes sur ce site doit faire l’objet d’une demande préalable à LANGA. A titre principal, LANGA concède une autorisation de visualisation du contenu du site.

Responsabilité

LANGA s’efforce de maximiser l’exactitude des informations mais ne peut la garantir ni en établir l’exhaustivité. LANGA se réserve le droit de modifier tout ou partie des informations contenues dans les pages de ce site Internet, à tout moment et sans notification préalable.